Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Corbin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Corbin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Phillips

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are top notch. They are extremely knowledgeable of their products and are prompt in their communication and execution. I highly recommend the Amy Corbin State Farm Agency!"

Carmen Novoa

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy, Jennifer, and everyone at Amy Corbin State Farm are awesome! Always available are ready to help. Thank you all!"

Earl Evens

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I moved to Alabama three years ago, up through & including my new car purchase a few days ago, Amy & her team have been there for me. This agency is competent, accessible, reliable, customer-centric, & friendly. I'm happy to be their customer."

Shelby Baron

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are extremely friendly and offer competitive rates! Their online payment system is super easy, but they are also very responsive if I have any issues and need to call. I have bundled my plans for years now and highly recommend!"

Shane Ledbetter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with the best customer service."

Holly Hatcher

January 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"I got in a car wreck lost my vehicle. Amy did NOT inform me that dropping my car insurance would be as if the wreck was my fault and raise my insurance(it was not my fault). THEN I got home owner's insurance to "bundle and save". I pay more than I have ever paid in my life for car insurance now. I have tried for over a year to set up automatic payments with this company that has charged me 3 times now for being "late" because they refused to call me back to help me set up the automatic payments nor would they call me back about WHY it wasn't working. Now they finally get me set up for automatic payments... and now they sold my loan so I have to start all over again with setting up automatic payments. I had recordings of them telling me it was set up & working the still charged me late fee's. They woud never returned my calls. This company is horrible. HORRIBLE!!"

Tootsie Sims

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company has saved us money on our car insurance and our home owners insurance! Everyone is very friendly and explained everything where we could understand our coverage! We appreciate the way our claims have been taken care of! We recommend Amy and State Farm!"

Wilburn Martin

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Alfred Brown

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service great price"

leann hampton

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable and helpful. Amy and Jennifer are a great team!"

Jonathan Jenkins

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service oriented, was amazed with how fast my personalized quote was provided."

coldsteel key

December 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"I had state farm ins. For yrs until my agent was resigning and I was sent to Amy Corbin. Then inside of 8 months my isn. Started going up that follow in Feb my insurance on renewal had a 20.00 per month increase ..when I called about it the guy there said everyone who owned a 2016 jeep wrangler got an increase on there ins.seriously?!!! My ins. With them went from .123.00 a month to 256.00 when I tried to do things to lower the rate she sent an email that I was gping to pay 256.00 and I can just get my finances in order .she needs to be looked into becareful"

Harrison Driskill

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency made buying insurance so easy! Great people working at this office! Would recommend to anyone."

Claire Coker

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency to anyone! The staff was so friendly and helpful! Couldn’t ask for a better group of people!"

Davida Miller

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great group of people in this office! Very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!"

megnatwil

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent and staff. Very helpful, be confident in using them."

ben norris

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love the office. Love the location. Wonderful service!!! Always a friendly smiling face to greet you!!! They always have answer or a solution to my insurance needs."

shawn neff

February 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are amazing!!! Soo friendly and very helpful!!"

Samantha Ray

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Doing business with Amy at State Farm has been such a pleasant experience. She is such a helpful agent; I always felt she was looking out for my best interest. I will continue to give her my business and support State Farm."

CHARLIE NORRIS

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff were very helpful with my insurance questions. They were very professional and came up with just the right solutions for my insurance problems. I would recommend them highly to anyone who needs insurance."

Rodney Connell

October 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Honest, Trustworthy, Dependable. Insurance is only as good as your Agent and Staff. This is the best in the business. It is truly their pleasure to take care of your families insurance needs!"

Jessica Allen

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great rates, very friendly staff and very knowledgeable about the products sold."

Katie Lamb

June 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are awesome!"