Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"Never had anything but great experiences with Amy and Jennifer. So glad to have a local agent and always glad to support women in business. Very supportive, knowledgeable, and professional folks. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of julie chesnut

julie chesnut

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie chesnut
"Jennifer was quite helpful in processing the changes and updating our policy. Nice to deal with friendly people!"
Profile photo of Terra Dillard

Terra Dillard

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Dillard
"I was an insurance agent with another company. I chose The Corbin Agency because Amy & her staff are responsive, trustworthy & knowledgeable. I trust them completely to take care of all my insurance needs. They consistently meet and exceed my extremely high expectations!"
Profile photo of Brittani Atwood

Brittani Atwood

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Atwood
"Excellent service and rates. Always responsive and truly cares about our property. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Booth

Deborah Booth

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Booth
"The best team working for this company always friendly and I love Jennifer."
Profile photo of Shelley Elmore

Shelley Elmore

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Elmore
"Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Very helpful in transferring to a new policy with them! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gina Adkins

Gina Adkins

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Adkins
"Amy & her staff are wonderful! Always helpful, friendly & willingly to help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Cobb

Rachel Cobb

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cobb
"Jennifer made the process easy and stress free. And they helped me save money with a few questions!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Phillips

Hannah Phillips

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Phillips
"The agents at this office are top notch. They are extremely knowledgeable of their products and are prompt in their communication and execution. I highly recommend the Amy Corbin State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Carmen Novoa

Carmen Novoa

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Novoa
"Amy, Jennifer, and everyone at Amy Corbin State Farm are awesome! Always available are ready to help. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Sharon Flanagan

Sharon Flanagan

September 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Flanagan
"Jennifer Always gives prompt, friendly and knowledgeable response to inquiries. I have been a State Farm customer for 52 years."
Profile photo of Earl Evens

Earl Evens

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Evens
"From the moment I moved to Alabama three years ago, up through & including my new car purchase a few days ago, Amy & her team have been there for me. This agency is competent, accessible, reliable, customer-centric, & friendly. I'm happy to be their customer."
Profile photo of Shelby Baron

Shelby Baron

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Baron
"Amy and her team are extremely friendly and offer competitive rates! Their online payment system is super easy, but they are also very responsive if I have any issues and need to call. I have bundled my plans for years now and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shane Ledbetter

Shane Ledbetter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Ledbetter
"Great business with the best customer service."
Profile photo of April Oldham

April Oldham

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Oldham
"I called to receive a renter’s insurance policy from State Farm and I am very pleased with this office! They called me back exactly when they said they would and it was a very smooth process. The pricing was exactly in line with the other quotes I got. They were able to process it right away and emailed me the policy binder immediately. They were personable on the phone, a pleasure to work with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Holly Hatcher

Holly Hatcher

January 24, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Holly Hatcher
"I got in a car wreck lost my vehicle. Amy did NOT inform me that dropping my car insurance would be as if the wreck was my fault and raise my insurance(it was not my fault). THEN I got home owner's insurance to "bundle and save". I pay more than I have ever paid in my life for car insurance now. I have tried for over a year to set up automatic payments with this company that has charged me 3 times now for being "late" because they refused to call me back to help me set up the automatic payments nor would they call me back about WHY it wasn't working. Now they finally get me set up for automatic payments... and now they sold my loan so I have to start all over again with setting up automatic payments. I had recordings of them telling me it was set up & working the still charged me late fee's. They woud never returned my calls. This company is horrible. HORRIBLE!!"
Profile photo of Tootsie Sims

Tootsie Sims

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tootsie Sims
"This company has saved us money on our car insurance and our home owners insurance! Everyone is very friendly and explained everything where we could understand our coverage! We appreciate the way our claims have been taken care of! We recommend Amy and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wilburn Martin

Wilburn Martin

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wilburn Martin
"Great service"
Profile photo of Alfred Brown

Alfred Brown

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Brown
"Great service great price"
Profile photo of leann hampton

leann hampton

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by leann hampton
"Always knowledgeable and helpful. Amy and Jennifer are a great team!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Jenkins

Jonathan Jenkins

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Jenkins
"Friendly customer service oriented, was amazed with how fast my personalized quote was provided."
Profile photo of coldsteel key

coldsteel key

December 2, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by coldsteel key
"I had state farm ins. For yrs until my agent was resigning and I was sent to Amy Corbin. Then inside of 8 months my isn. Started going up that follow in Feb my insurance on renewal had a 20.00 per month increase ..when I called about it the guy there said everyone who owned a 2016 jeep wrangler got an increase on there ins.seriously?!!! My ins. With them went from .123.00 a month to 256.00 when I tried to do things to lower the rate she sent an email that I was gping to pay 256.00 and I can just get my finances in order .she needs to be looked into becareful"
Profile photo of Harrison Driskill

Harrison Driskill

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Driskill
"This agency made buying insurance so easy! Great people working at this office! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Claire Coker

Claire Coker

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Coker
"I would highly recommend this agency to anyone! The staff was so friendly and helpful! Couldn’t ask for a better group of people!"
Profile photo of Davida Miller

Davida Miller

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Davida Miller
"Great group of people in this office! Very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!"